Gearing Up!

As you can see, when I moved into my studio 2 years ago, it was very organized, clean and an attractive place if I must say so myself.
After quiting my day job, I vowed to put my entire self into creating my stores and make a name for myself within the art world.

Now my studio looks like this…

 

Projects galore, already finished a custom order and working on another. Such a terrific feeling!
I am tremendously enjoying myself, this is just so much fun! I started on my first drawing in a very long time. I felt like my pencils deserved to come to life again.

IMG_0833

I am truly excited about this one… As you can see bricks are involved… I love to draw bricks! Yay!

as Scarlett O’Hara once said….” Tomorrow is another day!”

starting-over-life-quotes-sayings-pictures

 We will talk again…..

Leave a Reply

